Appendix 2: Youth justice remand and detention centres

New South Wales

Acmena Youth Justice Centre (Grafton) Cobham Youth Justice Centre (St Marys) Frank Baxter Youth Justice Centre (Kariong) Orana Youth Justice Centre (Dubbo) Reiby Youth Justice Centre (Airds) Riverina Youth Justice Centre (Wagga Wagga)

Victoria

The Malmsbury Youth Justice Precinct consisting of:

- Malmsbury Secure Youth Justice Centre
- Malmsbury Senior Youth Justice Centre

The Parkville Youth Justice Precinct consisting of:

- Melbourne Youth Justice Centre
- Parkville Youth Residential Centre

Queensland

Brisbane Youth Detention Centre (Wacol) Cleveland Youth Detention Centre (Townsville) West Moreton Youth Detention Centre (Wacol)

Western Australia

Banksia Hill Detention Centre

South Australia

Kurlana Tapa Youth Justice Centre (formerly Adelaide Youth Training Centre Kurlana Tapa) consisting of two campuses:

- Jonal Drive Campus
- Goldsborough Road Campus

Tasmania

Ashley Youth Detention Centre

Australian Capital Territory

Bimberi Youth Justice Centre

Northern Territory

Alice Springs Youth Detention Centre Don Dale Youth Detention Centre