27 July 2022: This report was updated to include revised data for Western Australia. In July 2021, Western Australia decommissioned the central client management system that most organisations used to record AODTS NMDS data. Some services experienced difficulties transitioning to new systems which potentially impacted Western Australian data published in April 2022.  Data for Western Australia were resubmitted in April 2022 and have now been included in this report.